Virtual Club Hockey League
Sign up using your PSN as your username and by registering in the Registration thread

Virtual Club Hockey League

EASHL Club League for NHL 16 on the PS4
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
VCHL Registration
All new players signing up individually or signing up their EASHL Club must fill out the information in the Registration thread to be officially accepted and eligible to play in the VCHL
VCHL Game Days
S1 Game Times:
TBA
S1 Game Days:
TBA
VCHL Important Dates
S1 Registration Opens
TBA
S1 Free Agency Opens
TBA
S1 Opening Night
TBA
Latest Transactions
TBA

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jul 2017
 
Sun 02 Jul 2017
 
Mon 03 Jul 2017
 
Tue 04 Jul 2017
 
Wed 05 Jul 2017
 
Thu 06 Jul 2017
 
Fri 07 Jul 2017
 
Sat 08 Jul 2017
 
Sun 09 Jul 2017
 
Mon 10 Jul 2017
 
Tue 11 Jul 2017
 
Wed 12 Jul 2017
 
Thu 13 Jul 2017
 
Fri 14 Jul 2017
 
Sat 15 Jul 2017
 
Sun 16 Jul 2017
 
Mon 17 Jul 2017
 
Tue 18 Jul 2017
 
Wed 19 Jul 2017
 
Thu 20 Jul 2017
 
Fri 21 Jul 2017
 
Sat 22 Jul 2017
 
Sun 23 Jul 2017
 
Mon 24 Jul 2017
 
Tue 25 Jul 2017
 
Wed 26 Jul 2017
 
Thu 27 Jul 2017
 
Fri 28 Jul 2017
 
Sat 29 Jul 2017
 
Sun 30 Jul 2017
 
Mon 31 Jul 2017